Contacts

State agency for metrological and technical surveillance (SAMTS)


Address: 1797 Sofia, G.M.Dimitrov St., 52 A

Tel: +359 2 980 63 17 - Clerical Office

Fax: +359 2 986 17 07

E-mail: damtn@damtn.government.bg

E-mail: press@damtn.government.bg - presscentre

Tel: 0700 111 88

Telephone for submitting signals, information and questions
No actions will be taken on anonymous signals.

Presscentre

Tatyana Borisova

Address: 1797 Sofia, 52A, G.M.Dimitrov Blv., floor 4

Tel: +359 879 558 872

E-mail: press@damtn.government.bg

Directorate General „Market surveillance“

Nina Kostova, Head of department “Control and Methodology”

Address: 1797 Sofia, 13, Lachezar Stanchev Str., floor 4

Tel: +359 2 939 67 21

E-mail: Nina.Kostova@damtn.government.bg

Directorate General „Technical inspection“

Antoaneta Genova, Head of department “Control and Methodology”

Address: 1797 Sofia; 13, Lachezar Stanchev Str., floor 2

Tel: + 359 2 939 67 15

E-mail: Antoaneta.Genova@damtn.government.bg


Directorate General „Quality control of liquid fuels“

Dimka Ivanova, Director General

Address: 1784 Sofia, zh.k. Mladost, kv. Poligona

Tel + 359 2 975 38 12

E-mail: Dimka.Ivanova@damtn.government.bg


Directorate General „Metrological supervision“

Ludmila Petkova, Head of department “Control and Methodology”

Address: 1797 Sofia; 13, Lachezar Stanchev Str., floor 3

Tel: + 359 2 939 67 04

E-mail: Ludmila.Petkova@damtn.government.bg


Directorate General „Supervision of dams and related facilities“

eng. Anna Gardeva, Head of department “Control and Methodology”

Address: 1797 Sofia, G.M.Dimitrov St., 52 A

Tel: + 359 2 892 97 77

E-mail: Anna.Gardeva@damtn.government.bg

Directorate General “Quality control of fuels for domestic heating”

Vasil Nenchev, Head of department “Control and Methodology”

Address: 1797 Sofia; 13, Lachezar Stanchev Str.

Tel: + 359 887 215 095

E-mail: Vasil.Nenchev@damtn.government.bg


Directorate „Designation of conformity assessment bodies“

Valeria Kishkin, Director

Address: 1797 Sofia; 13, Lachezar Stanchev Str.

Fax: + 359 2 9861 707

E-mail: Valeria.Kishkin@damtn.government.bg.

Contact form

 

Verification