Specialized administration

The specialized SAMTS administration is organized into 6 Directorates General and 1 Directorate and the total number of personnel is 414 employees.

DIRECTORATE GENERAL MARKET SURVEILLANCE
Contact Person:
Miroslav Yotov, Director General
Tel.: + 359 2 980 92 96; + 359 2 89297 78;
Fax: + 359 2 988 32 32
E-mail: Miro.Yotov@damtn.government.bg

DIRECTORATE GENERAL TECHNICAL INSPECTION
Contact Person:
Grigor Kashov, Director General
52A G.M.Dimitrov bul., fl.4, 1797 Sofia;
Tel.: + 359 2 988 50 43; + 359 2 9396 717;
Fax: + 359 2 986 17 07
E-mail: Grigor.Kashov@damtn.government.bg

DIRECTORATE GENERAL QUALITY CONTROL OF LIQUID FUELS
Contact Person:
Dimka Ivanova, Director General
zh.k. Mladost, kv. Poligona, 1784 Sofia;
Tel.: + 359 2 975 38 12;
Fax: +359 2 986 17 07
e-mail: Dimka.Ivanova@damtn.government.bg

DIRECTORATE GENERAL METROLOGICAL SUPERVISION
Contact Person:
Rayna Tsekova, Director General
13 Lachezar Stanchev St., 1797 Sofia;
Tel.: + 359 2 986 22 66;
Fax: + 359 2 9396 701
E-mail: Rayna.Tsekova@damtn.government.bg

DIRECTORATE DESIGNATION OF CONFORMITY ASSESSMENT BODIES
Contact Person:
Valeria Kishkin, Director
13 Lachezar Stanchev St., 1797 Sofia;
Tel.:
Fax: + 359 2 986 17 07
E-mail: Valeria.Kishkin@damtn.government.bg

DIRECTORATE GENERAL “SUPERVISION OF DAMS AND RELATED FACILITIES”

Contact Person:
Maria Piryankova, Director General
Sofia 1797 52A, G.M.Dimitorv Blvd.
Tel.: + 359 2 8929763
Fax: +359 2 986 17 07
е-mail: Maria.Piryankova@damtn.government.bg

DIRECTORATE GENERAL “QUALITY CONTROL OF FUELS FOR DOMESTIC HEATING”

Contact person:
Ivaylo Yordanov, Director General
1797 Sofia, 13 Lachezar Stanchev St.,
Tel.:
Fax: +359 2 986 17 07
е-mail: Ivaylo.Yordanov@damtn.government.bg